Travel Channel’s ‘Mysteries At the Museum’ featuring the Bowery Boys

Greg Young has been doing several appearances on the Travel Channel program Mysteries at the Museum with Don Wildman. He’s on tonight talking the construction of a bridge in Niagara Falls. Check your local listings and tune in

Mysteries at the Museum — KITE BRIDGE
featuring Greg Young of the Bowery Boys
Aug 24 premiere — 9 pm EDT/ 8 pm CDT
then again at
Aug 25 12am EDT / 11pm CDT
Aug 27 9am EDT / 8am CDT

Greg also appeared on an episode last week featuring the adventures of Isabella Goodwin, one of New York’s first female detectives.
Watch it again at:
Mysteries at the Museum — DETECTIVE GOODWIN
Aug 31 7pm EDT | 6pm CDT